Upcoming Shows 2019

Sat Mar 30 w/The Jim Votaw Band at Picasso’s, Coronado
Sat Apr 6 w/John Carney at Boga Bar, Vista Mar Marina
Fri Apr 12 w/John Carney at Bóvedas Ensenada, Lago Mar
Sat Apr 13 w/The Jim Votaw Band at El Palmar, San Carlos
Sun Apr 28 w/The Jim Votaw Band at Pacific View Road, El Guyabito
Thu Jul 4 w/The Jim Votaw Band at Picasso’s, Coronado

Past Shows

Fri Mar 22 w/The Jim Votaw Band at Manglar Lodge, San Carlos
Thu Mar 21 w/John Carney & Andy Eghart, Blues Cruise Coronado
Fri Mar 1 w/John Carney at Bóvedas Ensenada, Lago Mar
Sat Feb 16 w/The Jim Votaw Band at Picasso’s, Coronado
Wed Feb 6 w/The Jim Votaw Band at Lynchburg Gatropub, Panama
Sun Jan 27 w/The Jim Votaw Band at Boca Bar, Vista Mar
Sat Jan 19 w/The Jim Votaw Band at Tiki Bar Bahia, Nueva Gorgona
Fri Jan 18 w/John Carney at Bóvedas Ensenada, Lago Mar
Sun Jan 13 w/The Jim Votaw Band at Boca Bar, Vista Mar
Fri Jan 11 w/The Jim Votaw at Hard Rock Cafe, Panama City
Sat Jan 5 w/The Jim Votaw Band at Picasso’s, Coronado
Sat Dec 15 w/The Jim Votaw Band at Tiki Bar Bahia, Nueva Gorgona
Fri Dec 14 w/The Jim Votaw Band at Pacific View Road, El Guyabito
Sat Dec 1 w/The Jim Votaw Band at Tiki Bar Bahia, Nueva Gorgona
Fri Nov 16 w/John Carney at Bóvedas Ensenada, Lago Mar
Fri Oct 19 w/John Carney at Bóvedas Ensenada, Lago Mar
Fri Jun 22 w/John Carney at Bóvedas Ensenada, Lago Mar
Fri May 25 w/John Carney at Bóvedas Ensenada, Lago Mar
Thu May 24 w/John Carney at  Petit Paris, Panama City
Fri May 4 w/John Carney at Picasso’s, Coronado
Sat Apr 28 w/The Jim Votaw Band at Tiki Bar Bahia, Nueva Gorgona
Sat Mar 17 w/The Jim Votaw Band at Tiki Bar Bahia, Nueva Gorgona
Thu Mar 15 w/The Jim Votaw Band at Manglar Lodge, San Carlos

Robonzo, Drummer, Vocalist, Unstarving Musician's Podcast, The Unstarving Musician's Guide to Getting Paid Gigs

Archive Performances 2014 – 2017

w/Bobby & Gayle Williams at Planeta Pizza, El Valle de Anton
w/GenRx at Savannah Chanelle Vineyards, Saratoga California
w/MIP All Stars at Los Gatos Music in the Park
w/Generation Wrecks at Murphy’s Law, Sunnyvale
w/Chain of Fools at Testarossa Winery, Los Gatos

w/Robonzo’s Bolero at Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery
w/Robonzo’s Bolero at Cinnabar Winery, Saratoga
w/Chain of Fools at Savannah-Chanelle Vineyards, Saratoga
w/Severe Pleasure at Private Event, Los Gatos
w/Generation Wrecks at Testarossa Winery, Los Gatos
w/Chain of Fools at Tessora’s Barra di Vino, Campbell
w/Chain of Fools at C.B. Hannegan’s, Los Gatos
w/Robonzo’s Bolero at East Coast Alice, Saratoga

w/Robonzo’s Bolero at Winter Solstice Celebration Event, San Jose
w/Generation Wrecks at Private Holiday Event
w/Severe Pleasure at The Boulevard Tavern, Los Gatos
w/Severe Pleasure at Private Event, Los Gatos
w/Still Kickin’ at Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery, Campbell

w/GenRx at SJ Municipal Golf Course, San Jose
w/GenRx at Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery, Campbell
w/Redwood at Savannah Chanelle Vineyards, Saratoga
w/Redwood at Testarossa Winery, Los Gatos
w/GenRx at The District Theater, Gilroy
w/Redwood at Cinnabar Winery, Saratoga
w/Still Kickin’ at Savannah Chanelle Vineyards, Saratoga
w/Still Kickin’ at Private Event
w/U2 Theme Night I at Poor House Bistro, San Jose
w/Stompbox at Britannia Arms Almaden, San Jose
w/Mike Annuzzi at The Fillmore Poster Room, San Francisco
w/90’s Alt Rock Theme Night at Poor House Bistro, San Jose
w/Mike Annuzzi at Music & Storytelling w/Nate Currin, Longboard Margarita Bar, Pacifica (8:00pm-9:00pm)

w/Tom Petty Theme Night at Poor House Bistro, San Jose
w/GenRx at Domenico Winery, San Carlos
w/Rolling Stones Theme Night at Poor House Bistro, San Jose
w/Rock Hard, Phased & Epic Theme Night at Poor House Bistro, San Jose
w/The Tributaires at ALHS Class of ’74 Reunion, Mosaic Restaurant & Lounge, San Jose
w/The California Sons at The Brick & Mortar Music Hall, San Francisco
w/Redwood at SJ Municipal Golf Course Summer Concert Series, San Jose
w/Out of The Blue at The Cats Restaurant & Tavern, Los Gatos
w/Still Kickin’ at Saratoga Country Club (Members only private event)
At Poor House Bistro San Jose for Punk, New Wave & Indie Theme Night
w/Blind Pilots at The Iron Gate, Belmont
w/Blind Pilots at Murphy’s Law, Sunnyvale
w/Blind Pilots at Number One Broadway, Los Gatos